Here you can read and learn almost everything about me

Here you can read and learn almost everything about me and my life

Stacks Image 768
Stacks Image 770

Basic Info & Fun Facts

Name: Dylan T. Merte
Birthday: Nov. 19, 1985
Hometown: New York
Religion: Christian
Favorite Colors: Red & Black
Favorite Band: Limp Bizkit
Favorite Movie:
The Lord of The Rings Trilogy
Favorite TV Show:
The Walking Dead
Favorite Food: Pizza
Favorite Video Game: Call of Duty Series


Hello everyone, my name is Dylan Merte. Here on this page you can read and learn almost everything about me, from where I was born and grew up to my dreams and aspirations for the future.

I was born in Liberty, New York in 1985, lived in Bloomingburg, NY with my sister
Jessica Merte, Mother June Merte and Father Wally Merte for some time after I was born. Then moved to Walden, NY where I mostly grew up as a child. I've always had family that lives in this state of Florida so after Walden, NY we moved down to Kathleen, FL for some time. Unfortunately I do not remember most of my childhood moving from place to place until we moved back to Gardner, NY. I remember growing up in a pretty nice home with an apple orchard in the backyard and remember times when I played in the yard, and my mother sending me off to school every day. After living there for a few years we then moved into two different nice places in Cornwall, NY.

I remember going to elementary school there for a couple of years after I decided to start doing homeschooling. Unfortunately after my father passed when I was eight, we decided to move back down to Florida in Lakeland where most of our close family lives. After we lived down there for many years and really did not like it because of the heat and humidity and the place where we had to live, we then moved back to New York to Pine Bush. Even though I've lived in many different places in my life my heart will always be in New York, and I'll want to live here the rest of my life, mostly for all the different beautiful seasons that we get, especially the snow. I love the outdoors, seeing huge mountains practically in my backyard and enjoy breathing the clean New York fresh air.

I've now lived in New York for almost 20 years now (as of 2018), went to high school here and grew up through my teenager life and young adult life. I've now gotten to the point in my life where I know exactly where I want my future to go and what I want to do with my life going forward. I own and am the founder and creator of the Gaming Clan called TMFD meaning “The Mighty Fightin Disciples". It is a Gaming Clan for mature adults ages 18 and up, to spread positivity and have enjoyment while playing video games. You can find all info about the Gaming Clan
here. This Gaming Clan is one of the main focuses of my life and will be going into my future. I hope for one day to create a large and popular website focused around a community of Gaming Clans, just like Facebook is for everyone else to communicate and post about their life.

Gaming is a big part of my life but not the only thing that I enjoy doing. Other things that I enjoy doing are watching TV and movies, playing musical instruments such as the guitar and drums and listening to music, and creating websites for clients and for personal use to show the creative side of me. I am a very open and honest person, and am someone you can trust is a good friend or can trust for a good business partnership or deal with me.

I've always grown up as a Christian, and God has always helped me through my life to get through the hard times and good. I have a strong belief that everything happens for a reason, and that my life and my future will turn out the way it's supposed to because of my faith in God. If you got to the end of reading all of this I Thank You very much for taking your time to learn a little bit about me and my life.
NEVER forget what you are. The rest of the WORLD will not, wear it as ARMOR and it can never be used to HURT you.
Tyrion Lannister

Favorite Music and Fun Stats

My Personal Logo
Stacks Image 762
Stacks Image 765
Xbox Live Gamercard
Favorite Current Songs
Internet Speeds